Leadership & Committees


Bodhimarga has a volunteer Board of Directors and operates through committees including: Public Communications, Finance and Retreat Coordinating.  Committee member volunteers provide critical service to our operations and mission, and report their activities to the Board. This team ensures that the business, affairs and activities of Bodhimarga are managed and supervised under the guidance of our spiritual director .  


Current Board of Directors: 

Sue Irwin (CA), Deb Whitman (CO),  Ben Gaylord (CO) 



Finance:  Deb Rosenberg (CO) – Treasurer    Ali Selby (AZ) – Bookkeeping 

Public Communications:  Susan Mackin Dolan (CO)   Linda Krause (MA)  Ven. Gyalten Samten (CO)

Retreat Coordination:  Shane Hoffman (NY)   Davide Zaccagnini (MA) 


Legal & Bylaws 

Bodhimarga is a 501(c)(3) Colorado nonprofit corporation.  Please request a copy of our bylaws for detailed information about our organization.